Who to Contact for....
Schedules:
Your child's counselor:   
7th grade Manuel Texidor - mtexidor@conroeisd.net  832-592-8296
8th grade Shannon Andersen - sandersen@conroeisd.net 832-592-8296

Athletics:
Coach David Hutyra - dhutyra@conroeisd.net
Attendance:
Geogia Mercer - 832-592-8372
Parent Access:
Sandra Wight - swight@conroeisd.net
Discipline or School Rules:
Your child's AP:

(A - Ga)   Tamara Good - tgood@conroeisd.net
(Ge - Ol)  Mike Ferguson - mferguson@conroeisd.net
(Om - Z)  Tonya West - twest@conroeisd.net
Math Department Chair:
Lisa Bruce - lbruce@conroeisd.net 
Language Arts Department Chair:
Science Department Chair:
History Department Chair:
Special Education Department Chair:
Tamla Wilson - tjwilson@conroeisd.net 
English as a Second Language:
Belinda Stone - bstone@conroeisd.net  
Library:
TBA
Lunch:
Rachel Lopez  832-952-8391
Bus Transportation:
Larry Smith - larsmith@conroeisd.net 
State/District Testing Coordinator:
Bev Bentzinger - bbentzinger@conroeisd.net
Textbooks:
Janice Keach - jkeach@conroeisd.net
Private PE:
Laura Olsen - lolsen@conroeisd.net  832-592-8296
Registration:
Jody Dubose - jdubose@conroeisd.net
Classroom questions:
Your child's teacher:   http://knox.conroeisd.net/staff






































Last Modified: Jan 08, 2016
 

The Conroe Independent School District (District) is an equal opportunity educational provider and employer does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, or disability in educational programs or activities that it operates or in employment matters. The District is required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, as amended, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Americans with Disabilities Act, as well as Board policy not to discriminate in such a manner.

For information about Title IX rights or Section 504/ADA rights, contact the Title IX Coordinator or the Section 504/ADA coordinator:
3205 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77304
(936) 709-7752

Conroe ISD is committed to providing access to all individuals, including those with disabilities, seeking information on our website. If you use assistive technology (such as a screen reader, eye tracking device, voice recognition software, etc.) and are experiencing difficulty accessing information on this site, please contact the Director of Communications at:
3205 W. Davis
Conroe, Texas 77304
(936) 709-7752

Information about the complaints and grievances process can be found here: http://conroeisd.net/department/legal/public-complaints/